Posted by: thebradfordfamily | December 4, 2009

Dear Santa

Dear Santa and Reindeer,

I hope that you travel safely and do not land in the water. We are going to Costa Rica for Christmas and hope you are able to find us. We are staying at the Volcano Lodge. After Christmas I hope you get to go to Disneyland. I have been good this year, but sometimes I hit my sister. I will try better. I wish for a space shuttle with a large cockpit to fit a headless horseman in.

Love, Zachary

Dear Santa and Deer at the North Pole,

I have tried to be good this year, but sometimes I pee pee in my class. I am trying to be a big girl.

Love, Isla

P.S. I wish for a butterfly for you.

Responses

  1. I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas. I am sure Santa will be really excited to recieve your letters via ocean mail.

  2. Awesome


Leave a Reply

Categories

